English

Craftsmanship empowers industry



■ Brand philosophy-work hard together


Life is industrious, don't ask for anything.

 

Shenzhen Jimei Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd.'s own brand BEE is such an enterprise that pursues 'diligence'. Since its birth, it has been committed to the research and development and innovation of solder temperature control systems, soldering iron tips and dispensing systems. We have a number of inventions and utility model patents. We are a scientific and technological innovation enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and after-sales.


Since its establishment in 2004, the company has been adhering to the enterprise spirit of 'integrity, pragmatism, innovation and dedication', and has stood out in the fierce market competition with the characteristics of 'quality wins with superior speed, quick win price, suitable win service and good win' , Established a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with local distributors, and formed a perfect sales network layout across the country, which has won the support and trust of our customers. After years of innovation and development, it has gradually formed its own brand road in the industry. The R & D and manufacturing center is based in Shenzhen, Guangdong, and radiates to Dongguan, Zhengzhou, Suzhou, Chongqing and other cities, and forms a sales and service center nationwide. Perfect layout.


■ Product philosophy-mastery


At present, the company has a rich product line, including automatic solder temperature control series, manual soldering station series, automatic tin output series, high-life alloy soldering iron head series, dispensing series, etc., widely used in electronic assembly, electronic manufacturing, biological products , Pharmaceutical, injection molding, spraying, packaging, printing and other industries. Among them, the main star products such as automatic soldering temperature control system and high-life alloy soldering iron heads have been unanimously recognized and praised in the industry once they are available.


The main highlights of the automatic solder temperature control series and manual soldering station series are: using our unique circuit and system technology design, the desired temperature control host can be networked through APP and computer to achieve remote control; through the network, Automatically generate and record temperature curves to achieve precise management of the production line; rapid temperature rise and faster temperature recovery, greatly improving production efficiency; precise temperature control, easy to reduce defect rate; unique design of the ground connection method to protect the product from static electricity Injury to protect the customer's products; stable temperature, can reduce the number of inspections, improve production efficiency; temperature lock design to prevent operators from changing the temperature at random, easy for production management; light handle, low temperature, not hot, not fatigue, easy to operate Long-term operation of the staff; the temperature-controlled host is responsible for one year of warranty and lifetime after-sales service. During the one-year period (except for human damage), there is no need to bear any host maintenance costs, saving maintenance costs.


The main highlights of the high-life alloy soldering iron head series are: using our unique non-electroplating technology, the soldering iron head has a long life, and the average life is far ahead of the global counterparts, reducing the time for frequent replacement of the soldering iron head, increasing the unit time capacity, and greatly improving production Efficiency; The precision of alloy soldering iron head size, the life and consistency of the same batch are very high, which solves the problems of long life and large size difference of electroplated soldering iron heads, ensuring smooth production and stable yield; proofing and production cycle Short, can quickly provide tailor-made services for customers, anxious customers anxious, and enhance customer competitiveness.

 

■ Service Philosophy-Think of customers and worry about customers


The company strengthens its investment in technology, combined with the company's professional understanding in the field of environmental soldering, through years of accumulation, it has established a perfect after-sales service system, which can provide comprehensive services for equipment installation, maintenance, repair, and maintenance. Provide fast and thoughtful service. From the customer's point of view, when looking at the four major elements of product quality, delivery time, price, and service, the value and affirmation of service is the basis for creating corporate value and competitiveness, and is the establishment of reliable products and companies The cornerstone of prestige.



  • QQ service

  • TaoBao

  • 1688

  • TaoBao

    Long press to identify the QR code
  • 1688

    Long press to identify the QR code

中文站

匠心而为  为工业赋能



■ 品牌哲学 - 与勤勉共向上


人生在勤,不索何获。

 

深圳市吉美电子设备有限公司自创品牌 BEE,恰是这样一个追求「勤勉」的企业,自诞生以来始终致力于焊锡温控系统、焊锡烙铁头及点胶系统的研发创新工作。我们拥有多项发明及实用新型专利技术,是一家集研发、生产、销售、售后于一体的科技型创新企业。

公司自 2004 年成立以来,秉承“诚信、务实、创新、奉献”的企业精神,以“质量以优取胜 速度以快取胜 价格以适取胜 服务以好取胜”的特点,在激烈的市场竞争中脱颖而出,与各地经销商建立了长期稳定的合作关系,并在全国各地形成了完善的销售网络布局,赢得了广大客户的支持和信任。经过多年的创新发展,逐渐在行业中形成了自己的品牌之路,研发、制造中心立足于广东深圳,辐射东莞、郑州、苏州、重庆等多个城市,在全国范围内形成了销售与服务中心的完美布局。


■ 产品哲学 - 集大成而匠制


目前,公司拥有一条丰富的产品线,包含自动焊锡温控系列、手动焊台系列、自动出锡系列、高寿命合金烙铁头系列、点胶系列等,广泛应用于电子装配、电子制造、生物制品、制药、注塑、喷涂、包装、印刷等行业。其中自动焊锡温控系统、高寿命合金烙铁头等主营明星产品,一经面世便在业界内得到了一致的认可和好评。

自动焊锡温控系列,手动焊台系列的主要亮点为:采用我们独有的电路和系统技术设计,可通过APP和电脑将所需要的温控主机组网,实现远程控制;可通过组网,自动生成并记录温度曲线,实现产线的精准管理;升温快速,回温更快,大大提高生产效率;温度控制精准,便于减少不良率;接驳地线方式的独特设计,保护产品不被静电击伤,保护客户的产品;温度稳定,可减少点检次数,提高生产效率;锁温设计,防止操作员随意改动温度,便于生产管理;手柄轻巧、温度低、不烫手、不疲劳,利于操作员长时间作业;温控主机负责保修一年,终身售后服务,在一年期间(除人为损坏),不需承担任何主机维护上的费用,节省维护经费。

高寿命合金烙铁头系列的主要亮点为:使用我们独有的非电镀技术生产,烙铁头寿命长,平均寿命遥遥领先于全球同行,减少频繁更换烙铁头的时间,提高单位时间产能,大大提高生产效率;合金烙铁头尺寸精准、同批次的寿命及尺寸一致性非常高,解决了一直以来电镀烙铁头寿命长短不一,尺寸差别大的问题,保证生产顺畅,良率稳定;打样及生产周期短,可以迅速为客户提供量身定制服务,急客户之所急,增强客户的竞争力。

 

■ 服务哲学 - 想客所想忧客所忧


公司加强在技术方面的投入,结合公司在环保焊锡领域的专业理解,通过多年的积累,建立了完善的售后服务体系,可以提供设备的安装、维护、维修、保养的综合服务,在焊锡专业领域提供快捷周到的服务。以客户的角度,在看待产品的质量、货期、价格、服务等四大要素时,服务所体现出来的价值与肯定,是创造企业价值及竞争力的基础,是建立可信赖的产品与公司声望的基石。



  • QQ咨询

  • 淘宝

  • 1688

  • 淘宝

    长按,识别二维码
  • 1688

    长按,识别二维码