English

COMPANY PROFILE 


      Shenzhen Jimei Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd.’s own brand BEE is such an enterprise that pursues "diligence". Since its birth, it has been committed to the research and development and innovation of solder temperature control systems, soldering iron tips and dispensing systems. We have a number of inventions and utility model patents. We are a scientific and technological innovation enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and after-sales.

        Since its establishment in 2004, the company has been adhering to the enterprise spirit of "integrity, pragmatism, innovation and dedication", and has stood out in the fierce market competition with the characteristics of "quality wins with superior speed, quick win price, suitable win service and good win" , Established a long-term and stable cooperative relationship with local distributors, and formed a perfect sales network layout across the country, which has won the support and trust of our customers. After years of innovation and development, it has gradually formed its own brand road in the industry. The R & D and manufacturing centers are based in Shenzhen, Guangdong, and radiate to Dongguan, Zhengzhou, Suzhou, Chongqing and other cities. Perfect layout.

COMPANY CULTURE


Service tenet: Taking customer first and overall satisfaction as the service tenet, we are committed to providing customers with timely, effective, open, transparent, flexible and targeted services to achieve customer satisfaction and create a win-win situation with customers.

Service Guarantee: Actively build a system of R & D, manufacturing, sales, logistics and services, to meet customers’ needs for cost-effective products in a timely manner, to provide customers with overall solution needs, and to achieve customer satisfaction as the best operating purpose.

Complaint Supervision: With regard to customer complaints and complaints, employees respond quickly to customers, proactively solve problems, take responsibility for customer commitments, and are determined to meet customer requirements. The leaders of high-level management supervise the implementation, commit and involve all staff. Combined with the company’s business philosophy, establish a service plan from the customer’s perspective, with quality improvement, process improvement, service commitment and profit creation as the direction.

HONOR

Corrosion-resistant soldering iron tip
Corrosion-resistant soldering iron tip
Self-sensing electric soldering iron
Self-sensing electric soldering iron
Electric soldering iron with air-cooled non-tempering soldering station
Electric soldering iron with air-cooled non-tempering soldering station
Electric screwdriver with precise torque control
Electric screwdriver with precise torque control
Electronic electric screwdriver torque control device
Electronic electric screwdriver torque control device
Electric screwdriver with lighting
Electric screwdriver with lighting
Test report 1
Test report 1
Test report 2
Test report 2
Test report 3
Test report 3
Test report 4
Test report 4
  • QQ service

  • TaoBao

  • 1688

  • TaoBao

    Long press to identify the QR code
  • 1688

    Long press to identify the QR code

中文站

您当前位置:首页关于我们

企业简介

Company profile

       深圳市吉美电子设备有限公司自创品牌 BEE,恰是这样一个追求「勤勉」的企业,自诞生以来始终致力于焊锡温控系统、焊锡烙铁头及点胶系统的研发创新工作。我们拥有多项发明及实用新型专利技术,是一家集研发、生产、销售、售后于一体的科技型创新企业。

       公司自 2004 年成立以来,秉承“诚信、务实、创新、奉献”的企业精神,以“质量以优取胜 速度以快取胜 价格以适取胜 服务以好取胜”的特点,在激烈的市场竞争中脱颖而出,与各地经销商建立了长期稳定的合作关系,并在全国各地形成了完善的销售网络布局,赢得了广大客户的支持和信任。经过多年的创新发展,逐渐在行业中形成了自己的品牌之路,研发、制造中心立足于广东深圳,辐射东莞、郑州、苏州、重庆等多个城市,全国范围内形成了销售与服务中心的完美布局。

企业文化

Company  culture

服务宗旨:以顾客至上、全面满意作为服务宗旨,致力于为顾客提供及时有效、公开透明、弹性且有针对性的服务,以达成客户的满意,与顾客共创双赢。

服务保障:积极构建研发、制造、销售、物流及服务的体系,以及时满足客户对于高性价比的产品、以提供客户整体解决方案之需求,以达成客户满意为最佳营运宗旨。

投诉监督:对于客户的抱怨与投诉,员工快速响应客户、主动解决问题,对客户的承诺负起担当,并有决心达到客户的要求。高阶管理的领导监督实施,承诺并全员参与。结合公司经营理念,建立以客户的角度服务规划,以质量提升、流程改善、服务承诺与利润创造为方向。

荣誉资质
Honor
耐腐蚀烙铁头
耐腐蚀烙铁头
自感温电烙铁
自感温电烙铁
带风冷式无回温焊台的电烙铁
带风冷式无回温焊台的电烙铁
精确控制扭力的电动螺丝刀
精确控制扭力的电动螺丝刀
电子式电动螺丝刀扭力控制装置
电子式电动螺丝刀扭力控制装置
具有照明的电动螺丝刀
具有照明的电动螺丝刀
测试报告1
测试报告1
测试报告2
测试报告2
测试报告3
测试报告3
测试报告4
测试报告4
  • QQ咨询

  • 淘宝

  • 1688

  • 淘宝

    长按,识别二维码
  • 1688

    长按,识别二维码